Support & FAQs
Having Trouble? Check out our support FAQ to help you fix your issue.
You must have the Visionary Plan to unlock all the conference room features.
The meetings are end-to-end encrypted. In addition, the host can set a meeting password, can decide who joins the meeting, and can kick participants out of the meeting. Which makes the meeting very secure.
You can send the meeting invite email from the dashboard or once you join the meeting, you can share the link in just one click from the meeting option buttons.
Make sure you have the media device attached and the browser is not blocked by your device settings. The best way is to test your media device online. We recommend Google Chrome for the best experience.
Under your profile, you will find the cancel subscription option. Your plan will remain active until the end of the billing cycle.